top of page

EDUCATION & ENRICHMENT

Concerts, comedy, Broadway, and more

New-release and classic movies at three theaters

Dining events and themed dinners year-round

Festivals and special events for all ages

Arts offerings that don't just entertain... they educate and enrich!

Winter holiday shows and events for all ages

View all events and filter by location and genre

Pop Shows Coming Soon

Live

Live

1964 The Tribute

1964 The Tribute

Sat. March 2

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Free Fallin' - The Tom Petty Experience

Free Fallin' - The Tom Petty Experience

Thurs. March 28

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

A Salute to the 60s

A Salute to the 60s

Sat. April 13

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Tusk: Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Tusk: Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Sat. Aug. 3

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Sun. March 3

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Tommy James and the Shondells

Tommy James and the Shondells

Sat. March 30

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Wayne Newton

Wayne Newton

Thurs. April 18

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

The Happy Together Tour

The Happy Together Tour

Sun. Aug. 18

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Broadway Rox

Broadway Rox

Sat. March 23

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Los Lobos

Los Lobos

Sat. April 6

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Spring Fling with the King

Spring Fling with the King

Thurs. May 2

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Daniel O'Donnell

Daniel O'Donnell

Sun. Sept. 15

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Get Happy: Angela Ingersoll Sings Judy Garland

Get Happy: Angela Ingersoll Sings Judy Garland

Wed. March 27

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Celtic Woman

Celtic Woman

Thurs. April 11

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Duke Tumatoe

Duke Tumatoe

Thurs. July 11

Eagles Theatre

bottom of page