top of page

ENTRADAS Y EVENTOS

Dining

Weekday Lunch

Mon.-Fri.

Honeywell Center

Learn

Art Camp: Grades 2-4

Select weeks in June

Honeywell Center

Dining

Tastes on the Terrace

Every Wed. in June

Honeywell House

Learn

Art Camp: Grades 5-8

June 17-21

Honeywell Center

Live

Summer Plaza Music Series

Thurs. June 27

Honeywell Center

Live

Don't Let the Pigeon Drive The Bus - The Musical

Mon. Nov. 4

Honeywell Center

Live

Charlotte's Web

Wed. May 14

Honeywell Center

Live

Bluey's Big Play

Thurs. May 30

Honeywell Center

Learn

Theatre Camp: Grades 5-8

June 3-21

Honeywell Center

Live

Summer Plaza Music Series

Thurs. June 6

Honeywell Center

Live

Summer Plaza Music Series

Thurs. June 20

Honeywell Center

Learn

Workshop: Nail String Art

Thurs. July 11

Eagles Theatre

Visit Us

Charley Creek Gardens

Open every day

Charley Creek Gardens

Learn

Theatre Camp: Grades 9-12

June 3-21

Honeywell Center

Learn

Art Camp: Grades K-1

Select weeks in June

Honeywell Center

Live

Theatre Camp Performance: Goal!

Wed. June 12

Honeywell Center

Live

Theatre Camp Performance: Willy Wonka Jr.

June 21 & 22

Honeywell Center

Learn

Workshop: Digital Photography 101

Sat. July 13

Eagles Theatre

Visit Us

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Open by appt.

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Learn

Theatre Camp: Grades 1-4

June 3-12

Honeywell Center

Learn

Art Camp: Grades 9-12

June 3-14

Honeywell Center

Live

Summer Plaza Music Series

Thurs. June 13

Honeywell Center

Live

Theatre Camp Performance: Anastasia

June 21 & 22

Honeywell Center

Learn

Workshop: Squeegee Painting for All Ages

Sat. July 27

Eagles Theatre

Live

Shaun Boothe

Mon. March 10

Honeywell Center

Sign up for the latest show announcements, discounts, and special offers!

You can manage your preferences or opt-out at any time

bottom of page