top of page

ENTRADAS Y EVENTOS

Eventos especiales

Pinky Patel

Live

Pinky Patel

Pinky Patel

Fri. Sept. 20

Eagles Theatre

The Ultimate Doors

Live

The Ultimate Doors

The Ultimate Doors

Fri. Nov. 1

Eagles Theatre

Wheel of Fortune Live!

Live

Wheel of Fortune Live!

Wheel of Fortune LIVE!

Sat. Nov. 2

Honeywell Center

all

TODOS LOS EVENTOS

Si su búsqueda no arroja ningún resultado, restablezca los filtros y vuelva a intentarlo

Dining

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Weekday Lunch

Mon.-Fri.

Honeywell Center

Movie

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Fly Me to the Moon

July 19-21

Eagles Theatre

Movie

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Free Movie Mondays: The Angry Birds Movie

July 22

Eagles Theatre

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Chanticleer

Thurs. July 25

Honeywell House

Movie

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Free Movie Mondays: Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs

July 29

Eagles Theatre

Movie

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Free Movie Mondays: Spy Kids 

Aug. 5

Eagles Theatre

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

An Evening With Larry the Cable Guy

Sat. Aug. 17

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Gabby Barrett

Fri. Aug. 23

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Terry Fator

Sat. Sept. 7

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Daniel O'Donnell

Sun. Sept. 15

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Shadows of the 60s

Thurs. Sept. 26

Eagles Theatre

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Tony Bennett - The Official Musical Celebration

Sun. Oct. 6

Honeywell Center

Learn

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Art & Treasures of the Honeywell House

Tues. Oct. 22

Honeywell House

Visit Us

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Trick or Treat at the Honeywell House

Thurs. Oct. 31

Honeywell House

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Menopause The Musical 2®

Thurs. Nov. 7

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Theresa Caputo

Fri. Nov. 22

Honeywell Center

Learn

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Holiday Floral Arranging Workshop

Sat. Dec. 7

Charley Creek Gardens

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

The Oak Ridge Boys

Fri, Dec. 20

Honeywell Center

Dining

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Mark Honeywell Birthday Dinner

Fri. Jan. 17

Honeywell House

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Forever Seger

Fri. Feb. 14

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Shaun Boothe

Mon. March 10

Honeywell Center

Dining

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Show Night Dining

Prior to most theater shows

Honeywell Center

Movie

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Despicable Me 4

July 19-21

Eagles Theatre

Exhibit

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Themed Art Competition

On display July 24-Aug. 25

Honeywell Center

Movie

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Twisters

July 26 & 27

13-24 Drive In

Movie

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Retro Reels: The Rugrats Movie

Aug. 1

13-24 Drive In

Learn

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Workshop: Watercolor Geode Magnets

Thurs. Aug. 8

Eagles Theatre

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

The Happy Together Tour

Sun. Aug. 18

Honeywell Center

Learn

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Wine and War

Tues. Aug. 27

Honeywell House

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Jodie DeSalvo

Tues. Sept. 10

Honeywell House

Learn

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Catey Heritage Farm

Tues. Sept. 17

Honeywell House

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

9 to 5 The Musical

Sept. 27-29

Honeywell Center

Learn

RefreshBrowser.jpg

The Newspaper Business

Thurs. Oct. 17

Honeywell House

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Debbie Gibson

Wed. Oct. 23

Eagles Theatre

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

The Ultimate Doors

Fri. Nov. 1

Eagles Theatre

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Tom Papa

Sat. Nov. 9

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Mean Girls

Mon. Nov. 25

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Fort Wayne Philharmonic Holiday Pops

Tues. Dec. 10

Honeywell Center

Visit Us

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Charley Creek Gardens

Open every day

Charley Creek Gardens

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Hotel California

Sat. Jan. 18

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

A Year with Frog & Toad

Wed. Feb. 19

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Charlotte's Web

Wed. May 14

Honeywell Center

Exhibit

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Terry Pulley Exhibit

On display June 18-July 21

Honeywell Center

Movie

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Twisters

July 19 & 20

13-24 Drive In

Dining

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Tastes on the Terrace

Every Wed. through Sept.

Honeywell House

Movie

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Despicable Me 4

July 26-28

Eagles Theatre

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Sawyer Brown

Thurs. Aug. 1

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Kansas

Sat. Aug. 10

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Lynch Mob Featuring George Lynch

Thurs. Aug. 22

Eagles Theatre

Exhibit

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Photography Show

On display Aug. 28-Sept. 29

Honeywell Center

Learn

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Mark Twain's World Travels

Thurs. Sept. 12

Honeywell House

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Terri Clark

Thurs. Sept. 19

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

The Songwriters Sing with Steve Seskin and Friends

Thurs. Oct. 3

Eagles Theatre

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Tracy Byrd

Thurs. Oct. 17

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Broadway Fright Night

Thurs. Oct. 24

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Wheel of Fortune LIVE!

Sat. Nov. 2

Honeywell Center

Learn

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Style Show

Thurs. Nov. 14

Honeywell House

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

A Magical Cirque Christmas

Fri. Nov. 29

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

The Midtown Men Holiday Hits

Thurs. Dec. 12

Honeywell Center

Visit Us

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Honeywell Center

Open Mon.-Fri. 11-2

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Rock the Dock

Fri. Jan. 24

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

The Barricade Boys

Thurs. Feb. 20

Honeywell Center

Visit Us

RefreshBrowser.jpg

One Stop Quilt Shop Hop

Fri. July 19

Honeywell Center

Movie

RefreshBrowser.jpg

The NeverEnding Story 40th Anniversary

July 21 & 22

Eagles Theatre

Movie

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Retro Reels: Smokey and the Bandit

July 25

13-24 Drive In

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

No Exit

July 27 & 28

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Tusk: Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Sat. Aug. 3

Honeywell Center

Learn

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Workshop: Bloom & Brush

Sat. Aug. 17

Eagles Theatre

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

War Hippies

Fri. Aug. 23

Eagles Theatre

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Selah

Fri. Sept. 6

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Joe Gatto

Sat. Sept. 14

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Pinky Patel

Fri. Sept. 20

Eagles Theatre

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Crush Bon Jovi Experience

Fri. Oct. 4

Eagles Theatre

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

The RUSH Tribute Project

Sat. Oct. 19

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Blue Öyster Cult

Fri. Oct. 25

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Don't Let the Pigeon Drive The Bus - The Musical

Mon. Nov. 4

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

The Illusionists

Thurs. Nov. 14

Honeywell Center

Dining

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Madrigal Christmas Dinner Theatre

Dec. 6 & 7

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Assisted Living: The Musical

Wed. Dec. 18

Eagles Theatre

Visit Us

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Open by appt.

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Dean Z: The Ultimate Elvis

Fri. Feb. 7

Honeywell Center

Live

RefreshBrowser.jpg

Chris Botti

Sun. March 9

Honeywell Center

Todos los eventos

bottom of page