top of page

Supporting the Arts

The Honeywell Foundation is a nonprofit public arts charity in Wabash, Indiana. The organization is dedicated to the enhancement of artistic, social, cultural, and recreational opportunities for all. 

When you support the Foundation, you’re not just helping us provide world-class entertainment. You’re powering a deep-rooted, strategically savvy non-profit organization that makes a difference in lives and communities every day.

home_audience.jpg
Steve7.jpg
FH_3363.jpg
new_gallery.jpg
Journal making 1_edited.jpg

You might be interested in

Live

Live

Wabash Valley Music Association Series

Wabash Valley Music Association Series

2023-24 Series

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Alice: Dreaming of Wonderland

Alice: Dreaming of Wonderland

Sat. April 27

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

The Iron Maidens

The Iron Maidens

Tues. May 7

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

38 Special

38 Special

Sat. May 18

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

I Feel Good: Hits of the 60s

I Feel Good: Hits of the 60s

Thurs. June 6

Honeywell House

Live

Live

Gary Allan

Gary Allan

Fri. June 28

Honeywell Center

Visit Us

Visit Us

One Stop Quilt Shop Hop

One Stop Quilt Shop Hop

Fri. July 19

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Tusk: Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Tusk: Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Sat. Aug. 3

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

War Hippies

War Hippies

Fri. Aug. 23

Eagles Theatre

Visit Us

Visit Us

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Open by appt.

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Live

Live

Honeywell Arts Academy Alumni

Honeywell Arts Academy Alumni

Tues. April 23

Honeywell House

Live

Live

Dancing Piano Duets

Dancing Piano Duets

Thurs. May 2

Honeywell House

Live

Live

Patterson Robards Duo

Patterson Robards Duo

Tues. May 7

Honeywell House

Live

Live

Violinist Sherry Hong & Pianist Ryan Behan

Violinist Sherry Hong & Pianist Ryan Behan

Tues. May 21

Honeywell House

Live

Live

Resonance Live

Resonance Live

Fri. June 7

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Duke Tumatoe

Duke Tumatoe

Thurs. July 11

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Chanticleer

Chanticleer

Thurs. July 25

Honeywell House

Live

Live

Kansas

Kansas

Sat. Aug. 10

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Daniel O'Donnell

Daniel O'Donnell

Sun. Sept. 15

Honeywell Center

Learn

Learn

Arts for All: Improv Theatre Workshop

Arts for All: Improv Theatre Workshop

April 25 or 27

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Spring Fling with the King

Spring Fling with the King

Thurs. May 2

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Wabash Valley Dance Theater presents Rapunzel

Wabash Valley Dance Theater presents Rapunzel

Fri. May 10

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Bluey's Big Play

Bluey's Big Play

Thurs. May 30

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Soundboard Live

Soundboard Live

Fri. June 14

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Killer Queen

Killer Queen

Fri. July 12

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

No Exit

No Exit

July 27 & 28

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

The Happy Together Tour

The Happy Together Tour

Sun. Aug. 18

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Blue Öyster Cult

Blue Öyster Cult

Fri. Oct. 25

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Time For Three

Time For Three

Thurs. April 25

Honeywell Center

Learn

Learn

Arts for All: Sky Painting Workshop

Arts for All: Sky Painting Workshop

Sat. May 4

Charley Creek Gardens

Live

Live

Manchester Symphony Orchestra

Manchester Symphony Orchestra

Sun. May 12

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Strutter

Strutter

Fri. May 31

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Wabass Live

Wabass Live

Fri. June 21

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Twitty and Lynn

Twitty and Lynn

Thurs. July 18

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Sawyer Brown

Sawyer Brown

Thurs. Aug. 1

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Lynch Mob Featuring George Lynch

Lynch Mob Featuring George Lynch

Thurs. Aug. 22

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Menopause 2: Cruising Through The Change

Menopause 2: Cruising Through The Change

Thurs. Nov. 7

Honeywell Center

bottom of page