TICKETS & EVENTS

Festivals and special events for all ages

New-release and classic movies at three theaters

Arts offerings that don't just entertain... they educate and enrich!

Dining events and themed dinners year-round

View all events and filter by location and genre

Dining

Weekday Lunch

Mon.-Fri.

Honeywell Center

Movie

Jumanji

Thurs. Aug. 5

13-24 Drive In

Live

The Pout Pout Fish

Mon. March 7

Honeywell Center

Visit Us

Honeywell Center

Open Mon.-Fri. 11-2

Honeywell Center

Movie

Forrest Gump

Thurs. July 8

13-24 Drive In

Live

Buckets N Boards

Thurs. Sept. 9

Eagles Theatre

Live

Blue Man Group

Tues. March 22

Honeywell Center

Visit Us

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Open by appt.

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Movie

Beetlejuice

Thurs. July 15

13-24 Drive In

Live

STOMP

Tues. Oct. 12

Honeywell Center

Live

Frindle

Monday April 11

Honeywell Center

Movie

Jurassic Park

Thurs. July 29

13-24 Drive In

Live

Schoolhouse Rock Live!

Tues. Nov. 23

Honeywell Center

Visit Us

Charley Creek Gardens

Open every day

Charley Creek Gardens