TICKETS & EVENTS

Festivals and special events for all ages

New-release and classic movies at three theaters

Arts offerings that don't just entertain... they educate and enrich!

Dining events and themed dinners year-round

View all events and filter by location and genre

Dining

Weekday Lunch

Mon.-Fri.

Honeywell Center

Movie

Minions: The Rise of Gru

July 8-10

Eagles Theatre

Movie

Thor: Love and Thunder

July 15-17

Eagles Theatre

Movie

Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory

Sat. July 23

13-24 Drive In

Movie

The Land Before Time

Sat. Aug. 6

13-24 Drive In

Movie

Scooby Doo

Sat. Aug. 27

13-24 Drive In

Movie

Gremlins

Fri. Sept. 2

13-24 Drive In

Live

Disney Junior Live On Tour

Wed. Oct. 5

Honeywell Center

Live

Champions of Magic

Fri. Nov. 25

Honeywell Center

Live

El Otro Oz

Tues. Feb. 28

Honeywell Center

Movie

Minions: The Rise of Gru

June 30-July3

Eagles Theatre

Movie

Thor: Love and Thunder

July 8-10

Eagles Theatre

Movie

Daddy Day Care

Sat. July 16

13-24 Drive In

Movie

Peter Rabbit 2

Mon. July 25

Eagles Theatre

Movie

Spirit Untamed

Mon. Aug. 8

Eagles Theatre

Visit Us

Charley Creek Gardens

Open every day

Charley Creek Gardens

Movie

The Wizard of Oz

Sat. Sept. 3

13-24 Drive In

Live

Todd Oliver & Irving the Talking Dog

Tues. Oct. 11

Eagles Theatre

Live

A Christmas Carol

Mon. Dec. 5

Honeywell Center

Live

Harriet Tubman

Tues. March 14

Honeywell Center

Visit Us

Ice Cream Social

Fri. July 1

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Movie

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs

Sat. July 9

13-24 Drive In

Movie

Tom & Jerry

Mon. July 18

Eagles Theatre

Movie

Annie

Sat. July 30

13-24 Drive In

Movie

Jumanji

Sat. Aug. 13

13-24 Drive In

Visit Us

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Open by appt.

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Visit Us

Founders Festival Activities

Sat. Sept. 17

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Visit Us

Trick or Treat

Mon. Oct. 31

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Live

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Thurs. Dec. 15

Honeywell Center

Movie

Coraline

Sat. July 2

13-24 Drive In

Movie

The Mitchells vs. The Machines

Mon. July 11

Eagles Theatre

Movie

Thor: Love and Thunder

July 22-24

Eagles Theatre

Movie

Scoob!

Mon. Aug. 1

Eagles Theatre

Movie

Matilda

Sat. Aug. 20

13-24 Drive In

Visit Us

Honeywell Center

Open Mon.-Fri. 11-2

Honeywell Center

Live

MasterChef Junior Live!

Sun. Oct. 2

Honeywell Center

Live

Click Clack Moo

Mon. Nov. 7

Honeywell Center

Live

Dragons & Mythical Beasts

Thurs. Feb. 2

Honeywell Center