top of page

TICKETS & EVENTS

Dining Events

Dining

Weekday Lunch

Mon.-Fri.

Honeywell Center

Dining

Mrs. Honeywell's Birthday Tea

Thurs. July 18

Honeywell House

Dining

Show Night Dining

Prior to most theater shows

Honeywell Center

Dining

Tastes on the Terrace

Every Wed. in June

Honeywell House

Dining

Eugenia's Table

Thurs. June 27

Honeywell House

You might also be interested in

Live

Live

The Ultimate Doors

Fri. Nov. 1

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

The Illusionists

Thurs. Nov. 14

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Tusk: Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Sat. Aug. 3

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

The RUSH Tribute Project

Sat. Oct. 19

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Gary Allan

Fri. June 28

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Sawyer Brown

Thurs. Aug. 1

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Gabby Barrett

Fri. Aug. 23

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

War Hippies

Fri. Aug. 23

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Killer Queen

Fri. July 12

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

An Evening With Larry the Cable Guy

Sat. Aug. 17

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Duke Tumatoe

Thurs. July 11

Eagles Theatre

Sign up for the latest show announcements, discounts, and special offers!

You can manage your preferences or opt-out at any time

bottom of page