TICKETS & EVENTS

Concerts, comedy, Broadway, and more

New-release and classic movies at three theaters

Dining events and themed dinners year-round

Festivals and special events for all ages

Arts offerings that don't just entertain... they educate and enrich!

Winter holiday shows and events for all ages

View all events and filter by location and genre

arrow&v
arrow&v

If your search doesn't return any results, please reset filters and try again

Live

Satisfaction: Rolling Stones Tribute

Thurs. Jan. 27

Eagles Theatre

Live

The Oak Ridge Boys

Sun. Feb. 6

Honeywell Center

Live

Rock N Roll Dream Tour

Fri. Feb. 25

Honeywell Center

Live

The Pout Pout Fish

Mon. March 7

Honeywell Center

Live

Jimmie Vaughan

Thurs. March 24

Eagles Theatre

Live

Menopause: The Musical

Sat. April 2

Honeywell Center

Live

Frindle

Monday April 11

Honeywell Center

Live

Artrageous

Sat. April 16

Honeywell Center

Live

A Grand Time

Sat. April 30

Honeywell Center

Live

Black Violin

Sat. May 7

Honeywell Center

Live

Daniela Liebman

Tues. May 24

Honeywell House

Live

Killer Queen

Fri. July 15

Honeywell Center

Live

Aaron Lewis

Fri. Jan. 28

Honeywell Center

Live

Scooby-Doo! And the Lost City of Gold

Sat. Feb. 12

Honeywell Center

Live

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Sat. Feb. 26

Honeywell Center

Live

Manchester Symphony Orchestra

Sun. March 13

Honeywell Center

Live

The TEN Tenors

Fri. March 25

Honeywell Center

Live

Hometown Heroes

Wed. April 6

Honeywell Center

Live

Roberto Capocchi

Tues. April 12

Honeywell House

Live

Gary LeVox - NEW DATE

Thurs. April 21

Honeywell Center

Live

Three Guys and a Doll

Tues. May 3

Honeywell House

Live

Trace Adkins

Sun. May 8

Honeywell Center

Live

Resonance Institute Performance

Fri. June 17

Eagles Theatre

Live

America

Sat. July 30

Honeywell Center

Live

Alice Cooper

Mon. Jan. 31

Honeywell Center

Live

My Name Is NOT Mom

Fri. Feb. 18

Honeywell Center

Live

Evan Bravos and Justin Berkowitz

Tues. March 1

Honeywell House

Live

Arrival from Sweden

Thurs. March 17

Honeywell Center

Live

Three Dog Night
NEW DATE

Sat. March 26

Honeywell Center

Live

Michael Cavanaugh

Thurs. April 7

Honeywell Center

Live

Indiana Wind Symphony

Wed. April 13

Honeywell Center

Live

Art Garfunkel

Fri. April 22

Honeywell Center

Live

An American in Paris

Thurs. May 5

Honeywell Center

Live

Jarochicanos

Mon. May 9

Eagles Theatre

Live

Soundboard Institute Performance

Fri. June 24

Eagles Theatre

Live

The Rush Tribute Project

Thurs. Sept. 15

Eagles Theatre

Live

Dinosaur World Live

Thurs. Feb. 3

Honeywell Center

Live

Josh Turner

Thurs. Feb. 24

Honeywell Center

Live

The Highwaymen

Thurs. March 3

Eagles Theatre

Live

Blue Man Group

Tues. March 22

Honeywell Center

Live

Church Basement Ladies

Tues. March 29

Honeywell Center

Live

STOMP

Sun. April 10

Honeywell Center

Live

The Ultimate Kenny Rogers Tribute

Thurs. April 14

Eagles Theatre

Live

MJ Live

Sat. April 23

Honeywell Center

Live

Garrison Keillor Tonight

Fri. May 6

Eagles Theatre

Live

Tunes for Two

Tues. May 17

Honeywell House

Live

Wabass Institute Performance

Fri. July 1

Eagles Theatre