TICKETS & EVENTS

Concerts, comedy, Broadway, and more

New-release and classic movies at three theaters

Dining events and themed dinners year-round

Festivals and special events for all ages

Arts offerings that don't just entertain... they educate and enrich!

Winter holiday shows and events for all ages

View all events and filter by location and genre

arrow&v
arrow&v

If your search doesn't return any results, please reset filters and try again

Live

Free Concert: Mississinewa Valley Band

Thurs. June 30

Honeywell Center

Live

Darci Lynne

Sat. July 16

Honeywell Center

Live

Arrival from Sweden

Fri. July 29

Honeywell Center

Live

Great White & Slaughter

Sat. Aug. 13

Honeywell Center

Live

Boy Band Review

Thurs. Sept. 1

Eagles Theatre

Live

Daniel O'Donnell

Sat. Oct. 1

Honeywell Center

Live

Todd Oliver & Irving the Talking Dog

Tues. Oct. 11

Eagles Theatre

Live

A Christmas Carol

Mon. Dec. 5

Honeywell Center

Live

Fort Wayne Phil Holiday Pops

Tues. Dec. 20

Honeywell Center

Live

Marshall Charloff & Purple Xperience

Sat. Feb. 4

Honeywell Center

Live

America

Thurs. April 27

Honeywell Center

Live

Wabass Institute Performance

Fri. July 1

Eagles Theatre

Live

Collective Soul & Switchfoot

Sun. July 24

Honeywell Center

Live

The Karens

Thurs. Aug. 4

Eagles Theatre

Live

Girl Named Tom

Sat. Aug. 20

Honeywell Center

Live

Assisted Living: The Musical

Thurs. Sept. 8

Eagles Theatre

Live

MasterChef Junior Live!

Sun. Oct. 2

Honeywell Center

Live

Joe Satriani

Sat. Oct. 15

Honeywell Center

Live

The Midtown Men Holiday Hits

Fri. Dec. 9

Honeywell Center

Live

Deck the Halls with Disney featuring DCappella

Thurs. Dec. 22

Honeywell Center

Live

El Otro Oz

Tues. Feb. 28

Honeywell Center

Live

Lonestar

Sat. July 9

Honeywell Center

Live

Chanticleer String Quartet

Thurs. July 28

Honeywell House

Live

Jim Breuer

Sat. Aug. 6

Honeywell Center

Live

The Fab Four

Thurs. Aug. 25

Honeywell Center

Live

STRYPER

Tues. Sept. 13

Eagles Theatre

Live

Disney Junior Live On Tour

Wed. Oct. 5

Honeywell Center

Live

Click Clack Moo

Mon. Nov. 7

Honeywell Center

Live

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Thurs. Dec. 15

Honeywell Center

Live

Dean Z The Ultimate Elvis

Sat. Jan. 21

Honeywell Center

Live

Space Oddity: The David Bowie Experience

Sat. March 4

Honeywell Center

Live

Killer Queen

Fri. July 15

Honeywell Center

Live

Thunderstruck

Thurs. July 28

Eagles Theatre

Live

Indiana Wind Symphony

Sun. Aug. 7

Honeywell Center

Live

Art Garfunkel

Sat. Aug. 27

Honeywell Center

Live

The Rush Tribute Project

Thurs. Sept. 15

Eagles Theatre

Live

Celebrate the Music of Neil Diamond

Fri. Oct. 7

Honeywell Center

Live

Champions of Magic

Fri. Nov. 25

Honeywell Center

Live

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

Sun. Dec. 18

Honeywell Center

Live

Dragons & Mythical Beasts

Thurs. Feb. 2

Honeywell Center

Live

Harriet Tubman

Tues. March 14

Honeywell Center