top of page

EDUCACIÓN Y ENRIQUECIMIENTO

The Honeywell Foundation is a nonprofit public arts charity in Wabash, Indiana. The organization is dedicated to the enhancement of artistic, social, cultural, and recreational opportunities for all. 

When you support the Foundation, you’re not just helping us provide world-class entertainment. You’re powering a deep-rooted, strategically savvy non-profit organization that makes a difference in lives and communities every day.

home_audience.jpg
Steve7.jpg
FH_3363.jpg
new_gallery.jpg
Journal making 1_edited.jpg

Vacaciones

Live

Live

Wabash Valley Music Association Series

Wabash Valley Music Association Series

2023-24 Series

Honeywell Center

Learn

Learn

Art Workshop: Secret Belgian Bound Journals

Art Workshop: Secret Belgian Bound Journals

Sat. March 9

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Broadway Rox

Broadway Rox

Sat. March 23

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Los Lobos

Los Lobos

Sat. April 6

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

A Salute to the 60s

A Salute to the 60s

Sat. April 13

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Mutts Gone Nuts

Mutts Gone Nuts

Sat. April 20

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Time For Three

Time For Three

Thurs. April 25

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

The Iron Maidens

The Iron Maidens

Tues. May 7

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Violinist Sherry Hong & Pianist Ryan Behan

Violinist Sherry Hong & Pianist Ryan Behan

Tues. May 21

Honeywell House

Live

Live

Killer Queen

Killer Queen

Fri. July 12

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Sun. March 3

Honeywell Center

Learn

Learn

Theatre Workshop: Performing Literature

Theatre Workshop: Performing Literature

Sat. March 16

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Get Happy: Angela Ingersoll Sings Judy Garland

Get Happy: Angela Ingersoll Sings Judy Garland

Wed. March 27

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Etta May and the Southern Fried Chicks

Etta May and the Southern Fried Chicks

Sun. April 7

Honeywell Center

Learn

Learn

The 500: A Hoosier Tradition

The 500: A Hoosier Tradition

Tues. April 16

Honeywell House

Live

Live

Jason Bonham

Jason Bonham

Sun. April 21

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Alice: Dreaming of Wonderland

Alice: Dreaming of Wonderland

Sat. April 27

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Patterson Robards Duo

Patterson Robards Duo

Tues. May 7

Honeywell House

Live

Live

Bluey's Big Play

Bluey's Big Play

Thurs. May 30

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Twitty and Lynn

Twitty and Lynn

Thurs. July 18

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

George Berg Quartet

George Berg Quartet

Thurs. March 7

Honeywell House

Learn

Learn

Wabash Woollen Works

Wabash Woollen Works

Tues. March 19

Honeywell House

Live

Live

Free Fallin' - The Tom Petty Experience

Free Fallin' - The Tom Petty Experience

Thurs. March 28

Eagles Theatre

Learn

Learn

Emma Edmonds, War Spy

Emma Edmonds, War Spy

Tues. April 9

Honeywell House

Live

Live

Wayne Newton

Wayne Newton

Thurs. April 18

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Dot Dot Dot

Dot Dot Dot

Mon. April 22

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Dancing Piano Duets

Dancing Piano Duets

Thurs. May 2

Honeywell House

Live

Live

Manchester Symphony Orchestra

Manchester Symphony Orchestra

Sun. May 12

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

I Feel Good: Hits of the 60s

I Feel Good: Hits of the 60s

Thurs. June 6

Honeywell House

Live

Live

Chanticleer

Chanticleer

Thurs. July 25

Honeywell House

Live

Live

Wabash County Honors Band & Choir Concert

Wabash County Honors Band & Choir Concert

Fri. March 8

Honeywell Center

Learn

Learn

Art Workshop: Needle Felting

Art Workshop: Needle Felting

Sat. March 23

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Tommy James and the Shondells

Tommy James and the Shondells

Sat. March 30

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Celtic Woman

Celtic Woman

Thurs. April 11

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Warrant and FireHouse

Warrant and FireHouse

Fri. April 19

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Honeywell Arts Academy Alumni

Honeywell Arts Academy Alumni

Tues. April 23

Honeywell House

Live

Live

Spring Fling with the King

Spring Fling with the King

Thurs. May 2

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

38 Special

38 Special

Sat. May 18

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Duke Tumatoe

Duke Tumatoe

Thurs. July 11

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Sawyer Brown

Sawyer Brown

Thurs. Aug. 1

Honeywell Center

bottom of page