top of page

EDUCATION & ENRICHMENT

Concerts, comedy, Broadway, and more

New-release and classic movies at three theaters

Dining events and themed dinners year-round

Festivals and special events for all ages

Arts offerings that don't just entertain... they educate and enrich!

Winter holiday shows and events for all ages

View all events and filter by location and genre

Pop Shows Coming Soon

Live

Live

Tusk: Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Tusk: Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Sat. Aug. 3

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Tony Bennett - The Official Musical Celebration

Tony Bennett - The Official Musical Celebration

Sun. Oct. 6

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

The Midtown Men Holiday Hits

The Midtown Men Holiday Hits

Thurs. Dec. 12

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

The Happy Together Tour

The Happy Together Tour

Sun. Aug. 18

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

The RUSH Tribute Project

The RUSH Tribute Project

Sat. Oct. 19

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Hotel California

Hotel California

Sat. Jan. 18

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Gabby Barrett

Gabby Barrett

Fri. Aug. 23

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Debbie Gibson

Debbie Gibson

Wed. Oct. 23

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Dean Z: The Ultimate Elvis

Dean Z: The Ultimate Elvis

Fri. Feb. 7

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Daniel O'Donnell

Daniel O'Donnell

Sun. Sept. 15

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

The Ultimate Doors

The Ultimate Doors

Fri. Nov. 1

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Forever Seger

Forever Seger

Fri. Feb. 14

Honeywell Center

bottom of page