top of page

DINING & CATERING

Conference & Catering Services

textindiana-hosp-mpa.jpg
indiana-hosp-mpa.jpg

WABASH

FORT WAYNE

SOUTH BEND

INDIANAPOLIS

46 miles

80 miles

90 miles

textindiana-hosp-mpa.jpg

Conveniently located in north central Indiana, Honeywell properties include six unique venues with rooms that can safely accommodate groups of any size.

All events include the services of our experienced team that includes professional event planners, an executive chef, and a courteous catering team.

  • Meetings, seminars, training

  • Conferences and expos

  • Employee recognition & holiday parties

Ready to get started?  Submit the form below or give us a call to plan your event.

Honeywell Center

Venues

  • Honeywell Center

  • Honeywell House

  • Eagles Theatre

  • Charley Creek Gardens

  • Dr. Ford Historic Home

  • 13-24 Drive In

Parkview Ballroom

Variety of rooms

We'll help you select the perfect room based on your chosen venue, capacity, and indoor/outdoor preference.

Catering

Catering

We offer on-site catering facilities, an executive chef on staff, and an professional and courteous service team.

eaglestheatre.jpg

Featured venue

Rent the Eagles Theatre for a private movie showing! Great option for staff parties. Contact us for more information.

You might also be interested in 

Live

Strutter

Fri. May 31

Eagles Theatre

Live

Spring Fling with the King

Thurs. May 2

Eagles Theatre

Live

Sawyer Brown

Thurs. Aug. 1

Honeywell Center

Live

Bluey

Thurs. May 30

Honeywell Center

Live

The Iron Maidens

Tues. May 7

Eagles Theatre

Live

Killer Queen

Fri. July 12

Honeywell Center

Live

38 Special

Sat. May 18

Honeywell Center

Live

Duke Tumatoe

Thurs. July 11

Eagles Theatre

Live

War Hippies

Fri. Aug. 23

Eagles Theatre

Live

Tusk

Sat. Aug. 3

Honeywell Center

To inquire about available dates or start planning your event, call 260.563.1102 or submit a contact form:

Get started

Form
bottom of page