top of page

EDUCATION & ENRICHMENT

Rock Shows Coming Soon

Live

Live

38 Special

38 Special

Sat. May 18

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Summer Plaza Music Series

Summer Plaza Music Series

Thurs. June 13

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Killer Queen

Killer Queen

Fri. July 12

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Lynch Mob Featuring George Lynch

Lynch Mob Featuring George Lynch

Thurs. Aug. 22

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Strutter

Strutter

Fri. May 31

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Summer Plaza Music Series

Summer Plaza Music Series

Thurs. June 20

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Tusk: Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Tusk: Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Sat. Aug. 3

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Blue Öyster Cult

Blue Öyster Cult

Fri. Oct. 25

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

I Feel Good: Hits of the 60s

I Feel Good: Hits of the 60s

Thurs. June 6

Honeywell House

Live

Live

Summer Plaza Music Series

Summer Plaza Music Series

Thurs. June 27

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Kansas

Kansas

Sat. Aug. 10

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Summer Plaza Music Series

Summer Plaza Music Series

Thurs. June 6

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Duke Tumatoe

Duke Tumatoe

Thurs. July 11

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

The Happy Together Tour

The Happy Together Tour

Sun. Aug. 18

Honeywell Center

bottom of page